WE HELP YOU BUILD YOUR DREAM HOUSE

With the help of a strong network and years of experience in the real estate market we develop and sell single family homes, semi-detached villas, townhouses and apartments in select locations in and around Munich.

FORMHAUS stands for quality, timeless and modern architecture, housing plots in prime locations as well as value stability in and around Munich.

Each year we develop up to 50 properties in the metropolitan area of Munich – so we guarantee you will find the right property in the right vicinity for you.

No matter where you’re from, we can make your dream of the perfect home come true – regardless of the size of your family. FORMHAUS is for everyone.

  • Lots in top locations
  • Flexible floor plans
  • Upscale finishes
  • Timeless-architectural design
  • Sustainable and efficient
  • Structures in compliance with local building codes

DISCOVER YOUR NEW HOME:

Subscribe to newsletter:

Stay informed about our latest offers by subscribing to the Formhaus newsletter. More than 30% of our property offers are already reserved in advance by our newsletter subscribers – even before they go live on common real estate websites. As a subscriber you will get all the latest information by email, exclusively 3 days before the official launch. Take the advantage of finding your own property now!

Information on the content, the logging of your registration, the shipping via the US provider MailChimp, the statistical evaluation as well as your unsubscribe options, can be found in our privacy policy: Information about the newsletter..

CURRENT PROJECTS IN AND AROUND MUNICH:

THE FORMHAUS PROMISE:

We plan your house with a cool head and a warm heart. We give attention to even the smallest detail to meet all your wishes. Our properties are stable in value, comfortable, timelessly elegant and fit perfectly into every neighbourhood.

Your future home should bear your handwriting. Therefore, we will involve you in the planning of the interior construction. You can co-design the floor plans and furnishings, thus lending the property its own distinctive character.

We’re here for you:

  • FORMHAUS Real estate development company ltd.
  • Platzl 1a, 80331 Munich
  • +49 (0)89 5505 957 - 00
  • +49 (0)89 5505 957 - 07
  • [email protected]

Monday thru Friday
9  am – 6 pm

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to call us.

Send us a message:

Bitte alle Pflichtfelder ausfüllen *

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr Traumhaus zu bauen.

Mit einem starken Netzwerk und jahrelanger Erfahrung auf dem Münchner Immobilienmarkt entwickeln und vertreiben wir Einfamilienhäuser, Doppelhausvillen, Stadthäuser und Wohnungen in ausgesuchten Lagen Münchens.

FORMHAUS steht dabei für zeitlos-moderne Architektur, Baugrundstücke in Bestlagen und zukunftssichere Wertbeständigkeit in München und Umgebung.

Mit einem breiten Angebot im gesamten Großraum Münchens mit jährlich bis zu 50 individuellen Grundstücken können wir gewährleisten, dass am Ende das richtige Objekt am richtigen Ort steht.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie „Zuagroaster“ (Zugereister), gebürtiger oder Wahl-Münchner sind, wir erfüllen die Wohnträume von kleinen wie großen Familien, Paaren und Alleinlebenden – das ist Antrieb und Unternehmensziel der FORMHAUS.

AKTUELLE PROJEKTE IN UND UM MÜNCHEN

DAS FORMHAUS-VERSPRECHEN

Wir planen Ihr Haus mit Herz und Verstand. Um Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen, legen wir größten Wert auf jedes noch so kleine Detail. Unsere Immobilien sind wertbeständig, komfortabel, zeitlos elegant und passen wunderbar in Ihre jeweilige Nachbarschaft.

Wir möchten, dass Ihr neues Zuhause Ihre persönliche Handschrift trägt. Deshalb beziehen wir Sie bei der Planung des Innenausbaus auch mit ein. Sie können Grundrisse und Ausstattung mitgestalten und der Immobilie so eine ganz eigene Note verleihen.

  • Grundstücke in Bestlagen
  • Flexible Grundrisse
  • Hochwertige Ausstattung
  • Zeitlos-elegante Architektur
  • Nachhaltig und effizient
  • Baucontrolling von TÜV oder DEKRA

Zum Newsletter anmelden.

Verpassen Sie keines unserer Angebote und melden Sie sich gleich für unseren Newsletter an. Etwa 30% unserer Angebote werden schon im Voraus – noch bevor sie auf den üblichen Immobilienportalen veröffentlicht werden – von unseren Newsletter-Abonnenten reserviert. Als Abonnent erhalten Sie alle unsere neuen Projekte exklusiv 3 Tage vor allgemeinem Vertriebsstart direkt per E-Mail zugesandt und sichern sich so die Chance auf ihre persönliche Traumimmobilie.

Informationen zu den Inhalten, der Protokollierung Ihrer Anmeldung, dem Versand über den US-Anbieter MailChimp, der statistischen Auswertung sowie Ihren Abbestellmöglichkeiten, erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung: Hinweise zum Newsletter.