The Formhaus team The team of
Formhaus

We are there for you

Competent, sympathetic, powerful: Our team

FORMHAUS employs competent architects, engineers, project managers and real estate experts.

A cooperative, trusting relationship with our customers as well as business partners is a matter close to our hearts.

We are happy to give the best for you every day.

Anne and office dog Wanda Anne and office dog Wanda

Be a part of it.

Tobias Alter Executive management

Tobias Alter

Managing Partner

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
alter@formhaus.de

Susanne Vollmer Sales

Susanne Vollmer

Freelance sales representative

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
vollmer@formhaus.de

Werner Wagner Sales

Werner Wagner

Freelance sales representative

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
wagner@formhaus.de

Michael Schenck Project Management

Michael Schenck

Head of project management

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
schenck@formhaus.de

Alena Schellmoser Project Management

Alena Schellmoser

Project Manager

+49 89 5505 957 – 18
schellmoser@formhaus.de

Marina Jürgens Project Management

Marina Jürgens

Project Manager

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
juergen@formhaus.de

Stephan Hannes Engineering (property development)

Stephan Hannes

Technical director

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
hannes@formhaus.de

Jordi Meyer Engineering (property development)
Susanne Hofstetter Engineering (property development)
Sasa Ilic Engineering (builder model)

Sasa Ilic

Technical director

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
ilic@formhaus.de

Derya Balta Engineering

Dery Balta

Assistance to the Technical Director

+49 89 5505 957 – 14
balta@formhaus.de

Markus Scharpf Land acquisition

Markus Scharpf

Land acquisition

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
scharpf@formhaus.de

Christina Vollmer Marketing and communication

Christina Vollmer

Head of Marketing and Communication

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
c.vollmer@formhaus.de

Peggy Lasner Office Management
Mario Beron Finance and Controlling

Mario Beron

Head of Finance and Controlling

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
beron@formhaus.de

Kristin Fechtel Accounting

Kristin Fechtel

Balance sheet accountant

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
fechtel@formhaus.de

Mirela Badnjevic Accounting

Mirela Badnjevic

Financial accountant

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
badnjevic@formhaus.de

Challenge sought – dream job found.

Success is made by people. That’s why we value our employees as our most valuable asset – they are responsible for our performance and our outstanding results.

Would you like to become part of a friendly team?

Then we look forward to receiving your application. Whether real estate brokerage, office management, accounting or marketing – the tasks in our company are individual and diverse, that you will also find your dream job.

Our job offers

Currently all positions are filled.
Feel free to send us your unsolicited application to bewerbung@formhaus.de.

FORMHAUS Gesellschaft für Grundstücksentwicklung mbH