The Formhaus team The team of
Formhaus

We are there for you

Competent, sympathetic, powerful: Our team

FORMHAUS employs competent architects, engineers, project managers and real estate experts.

A cooperative, trusting relationship with our customers as well as business partners is a matter close to our hearts.

We are happy to give the best for you every day.

Anne and office dog Wanda Anne and office dog Wanda

Be a part of it.

Tobias Alter Executive management

Tobias Alter

Managing Partner

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
alter@formhaus.de

Mario Beron Finance and Controlling

Mario Beron

Managing Director

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
beron@formhaus.de

Susanne Vollmer Sales

Susanne Vollmer

Freelance sales representative

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
vollmer@formhaus.de

Werner Wagner Sales

Werner Wagner

Freelance sales representative

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
wagner@formhaus.de

Michael Schenck Project Management

Michael Schenck

Head of project management

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
schenck@formhaus.de

Project management
Project management

Martina Lang

Project Manager

+49 89 5505 957 – 29
lang@formhaus.de

Stephan Hannes Engineering (property development)

Stephan Hannes

Technical director

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
hannes@formhaus.de

Jordi Meyer Engineering (property development)
Susanne Hofstetter Engineering (property development)
Sasa Ilic Engineering (builder model)

Sasa Ilic

Technical director

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
ilic@formhaus.de

Technik (Bauherren-Modell)

Anne Polunic

Technical Project Manager

+49 89 5505 957 – 27
polunic@formhaus.de

Derya Balta Engineering

Derya Balta

Assistant to the Technical Manager (BT)

+49 89 5505 957 – 14
balta@formhaus.de

Markus Scharpf Land acquisition

Markus Scharpf

Land acquisition

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
scharpf@formhaus.de

Christina Vollmer Marketing and communication

Christina Vollmer

Head of Marketing and Communication

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
c.vollmer@formhaus.de

Officemanagement
Mario Beron Leiter Finanzen und Controlling

Mario Beron

Head of Finance and Controlling

+49 89 5505 957 – 00
beron@formhaus.de

Kristin Fechtel Accounting

Kristin Fechtel

Bilanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 5505 957 – 19
fechtel@formhaus.de

Mirela Badnjevic Accounting

Mirela Badnjevic

Finanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 5505 957 – 13
badnjevic@formhaus.de

Challenge sought – dream job found.

Success is made by people. That’s why we value our employees as our most valuable asset – they are responsible for our performance and our outstanding results.

Would you like to become part of a friendly team?

Then we look forward to receiving your application. Whether real estate brokerage, office management, accounting or marketing – the tasks in our company are individual and diverse, that you will also find your dream job.

Our job offers

Derzeit sind alle Stellen besetzt.